ADIDAS Lotion After Shave
ADIDAS Lotion After Shave

Sport and active lifestyles require special care not only for the body, but of the skin. Refreshing lotions which enriched with moisturizing, softening and nourishing ingredients will effectively eliminate the irritation that occurs in the skin after shaving. Nourishing, moisturizing and softening the skin, they will fill her with strength and energy. Ideal scents for men who can not imagine their life without sports. Fresh, invigorating scents will fill you with strength and energy will inspire to attract new heights to conquer and search for adventure. These fragrances are designed for self-confident and brave young people.





ADIDAS Toilet Water
ADIDAS Toilet Water

Eau de Toilette Adidas – civilized teen chic of a young and talented French designer Ora Ito, Prince of futuristic design and the forerunner of the world of three-dimensional aspect. Thanks to carefully selected compositions their owners will always feel them at the peak of activity. Perfume compositions consist of notes of citrus, bergamot, tangerine, green and shades of water, cardamom, apple green, lavender, violet, cedar, patchouli, amber and musk.





Pure Line Face Care
Pure Line Face Care

Nourishment and moistening present an inseparable part of the face care. Regular use of an appropriate cream guarantees fantastic result. Problem skin needs special care. Problem skin needs special care. Products of the Pure Line struggle with skin defects. Make it perfect.





100 Recipes of Beauty Face Care
100 Recipes of Beauty Face Care

We gather recipes of beauty from all over the country. These recipes are sent by you, dear women! They combine experience and soul - you recommend from the bottom of your heart the things that have really helped you.

We present the best recipes to you in cosmetics \"100 Recipes of Beauty\" !





NG Lip balm
NG Lip balm

A lip balm instantly repairs and protects dry, chapped lips  and heals even bleeding cracks in 5 days! Neutrogena Norwegian formula lip balm contains the optimal concentration of emollient oils and waxes that make your lips soft and gentle. Due to the sun protection factor (SPF 4) a lip balm will help everyone who was under the simultaneous influence of cold, wind and sunlight. 





Neutrogena
Neutrogena

Neutrogena® products are recommended by dermatologist and based on many years of experience and research of Corporation Johnson & Johnson. Neutrogena products are highly appreciated by professionals. Trust of dermatologists has ensured Neutrogena the indisputable advantage among manufacturers of cosmetic products. Since 1967, Neutrogena has worked closely with dermatologists, attracting the best experts in the development and testing of new products. For many years, the idea of creating a line of soft , safe tools for cleansing the skin is being realized that is necessary for women living in the big city.

Neutrogena cosmetic lines

Deep Clean- cleaning deep down into pores
Hair Therapeutic Care  - therapeutic care for your hair and scalp
Norwegian Formula- emergency care for dry skin
                                                                    Visibly Clear- integrated approach for problem skin
                                                                    Today  Neutrogena is recognized as an expert in cleansing the skin and is sold in many countries around the world.





Clean&Clear
Clean&Clear

Clean&Clear is produced by Johnson&Johnson US. The American company Johnson &Johnson  produces a wide spectrum of goods  for body care, under the trademarks  Johnson\'s Baby, Neutrogena, o.b., Carefree, Reach, Clean, Clear, RoC. Clean & Clear- full range of skin care products created especially for young girls. It includes the basic line products for everyday use that provide deep skin cleaning and prevention, as well as the line of specialized  products - shine control, from black dots and Advantage ™ quick effect from acne.

Лосьоны после бритья ADIDAS
Лосьоны после бритья ADIDAS

Занятия спортом и активный образ жизни требуют особого ухода не только за телом, но и за кожей. Освежающие лосьоны, обогащенные увлажняющими, смягчающими и питательными компонентами, эффективно устранят раздражение, которое возникает на коже после бритья. Питая, увлажняя и смягчая кожу, они наполнят ее силой и энергией. Идеальные ароматы для мужчин, которые не представляют свою жизнь без спорта. Свежие, бодрящие ароматы наполнят Вас силой и энергией, воодушевят на покорение новых вершин и поиск приключений. Эти ароматы созданы для уверенных в себе, смелых молодых людей.





Туалетная вода ADIDAS
Туалетная вода ADIDAS

Туалетная вода Adidas - урбанистичный подростковый шик от молодого талантливого французского дизайнера Ора Ито, принца футуристичного дизайна и предвестника мира трехмерных образов. Благодаря тщательно подобранным составам их обладатели всегда будут ощущать себя на пике активности. Парфюмерные композиции  состоят из нот цитрусовых, бергамота, мандариновых, зеленых и водных оттенков, кардамона, зеленого яблока, лаванды, фиалки, кедра, пачули, амбры и мускуса.





Средства по уходу за лицом Чистая Линия
Средства по уходу за лицом Чистая Линия

Питание и увлажнение - неотъемлемая часть ухода за кожей лица. Регулярное применение правильно подобранного крема гарантирует потрясающий результат. Благодаря своим целебным свойствам средства по уходу за лицом Чистая Линия бережно заботятся о красоте и молодости Вашей кожи, делая ее сияющей, нежной и бархатистой. Чистая кожа - залог здоровья и красоты.





Средства по уходу за лицом Сто рецептов Красоты
Средства по уходу за лицом Сто рецептов Красоты

Природа не только щедро одарила Вас красотой. Она позаботилась и о том, как сохранить ее в лучшем виде! Оглянитесь - все самое ценное у нас под рукой. Рецепты красоты из натуральных компонентов используются уже  не одно поколение. Лучшие рецепты мы преподносим всем женщинам в лучшем виде! Они воплощены в косметике СТО РЕЦЕПТОВ КРАСОТЫ.





NG бальзам помада
NG бальзам помада

Бальзам-помада мгновенно восстанавливает и защищает сухие потрескавшиеся губы, заживляя даже кровоточащие трещинки за 5 дней! Бальзам-помада для губ Neutrogena® НОРВЕЖСКАЯ ФОРМУЛА содержитоптимальную концентрацию восков и смягчающих масел, которые делают Ваши губы мягкими и нежными. Благодаря содержанию фактора защиты от солнца (ФЗС) 4, бальзам-помада поможет всем, кто оказался под одновременным воздействием холода, ветра и солнечных лучей.





Neutrogena
Neutrogena

Все косметические продукты Neutrogena® рекомендованы дерматологами и разработаны с учетом многолетнего опыта и исследований корпорации Johnson&Johnson. Продукция Neutrogena высоко оценивается профессионалами. Доверие дерматологов обеспечило марке Ньютроджина бесспорное преимущество среди производителей косметической продукции. С 1967 года Neutrogena тесно сотрудничает с дерматологами, привлекая лучших экспертов к разработке и тестированию новых продуктов. На протяжении многих лет воплощается идея создания линии мягких, безопасных средств высочайшего качества для очищения кожи, так необходимых жительницам большого города.

Косметические линии Neutrogena®:

Deep Clean-Очищение кожи на уровне пор обеспечивают средства
Hair Therapeutic Care-Терапевтическая помощь для Ваших волос и кожи головы
                                                                    Norwegian Formula-Скорая помощь при сухой коже
                                                                    Visibly Clear- Комплексный подход для проблемной кожи воплощен в линии.

                                                                    Сегодня Neutrogena признается экспертом в области очищения кожи и продается во многих странах мира.





Clean&Clear
Clean&Clear

Clean & Clear - Производитель - Johnson & Johnson, США. Американская компания Johnson & Johnson выпускает широкий спектр товаров по уходу за телом под торговыми марками Johnson’s Baby, Neutrogena, o.b., Carefree, Reach, Clean & Clear, RoC.Clean & Clear - Полная гамма средств по уходу за кожей лица, созданная специально для молодых девушек. Включает в себя базовую линию средств для ежедневного использования, осуществляющих глубокое очищение кожи и профилактику, а также линии специализированных средств — контроль блеска, от черных точек и Advantage™ быстрый эффект от прыщей.