Johnson\'s Baby
Your baby is not yet 1 year  but we think about him for 120 years. Johnson\'s Baby uses all its vast experience to provide maximum safety of your child. The principles embodied in Our Credo, oblige us to put first the interests and welfare of the people for whom we work. We believe that our credօ - is a recipe for a successful business, and we know that we can confirm that more than a hundred years of history of the company.


More



JB Shampoos
JB Shampoos

Bathing baby - is not only an important hygienic procedure, but also the amazing moments of communication between mother and baby. Liquid bathing facilities JOHNSON\'S BABY make these moments even more enjoyable. Thanks to the formula \"No more tears\" they protect baby\'s eyes from irritation, gently remove dirt and do not cause dryness of the skin, as opposed to solid soap. While bathing your baby will feel the love in your every touch.





JB Foaming Baby wash
JB Foaming Baby wash

Contains the soothing aroma NaturalCalm that helps configure baby into a serene and healthy sleep. It includes soft ingredients that gently clean the skin, do not dry the baby her. Thanks to the \"no more tears” faom doesn\'t sting the eyes. Clinically tested by dermatologists. formula soft gel cream 1/3 consists of baby moisturizing milk, so very gently cleanses the children\'s tender skin and protects it from dryness.





JB Oil
JB Oil

Perfect for baby massage, and can also be used to remove the so-called \"milk crust\" on the head of the newborn. Oil is applied to the scalp for about an hour before bathing, wash in the bath with shampoo, and then gently remove the crust  with a soft baby brush. Clinically tested dermatologists.





JB Cream
JB Cream

Cream and milk JOHNSON\'S ® BABY \"Gentle care for newborns\" are specially created for newborn skin and can be used from the very first days of life. 300 different products have passed tests for tenderness, security, and hypoallergenic.

They care for skin newborn and baby oil, part of the cream and milk, creates a delicate protective layer that allows you to maintain the natural moisture level of the skin and protect the skin from the first day. Contains the soothing aroma NaturalCalm which will help calm the baby and set it on a healthy and sound sleep.





JB Cotton swabs
JB Cotton swabs

In the production of cotton swabs JOHNSON\'S ® uses only the highest quality natural cotton. It perfectly absorbs moisture, does not separate and does not leave lint on the skin, as well as ensures a secure grip padded head sticks with plastic holder. It is the perfect assistant for daily skin care of your baby, umbilical wound treatment or purification of small ears.





JB Wipes
JB Wipes

Created specifically for the care and gentle cleansing of baby\'s whole body.
Clean the skin so delicate that it can be used even for the sensitive area around the eyes. They are impregnated with cleansing baby lotion, at 97% of the purest water, and contain ingredients of natural origin. Do not contain alcohol and soap
• Suitable for newborns
• Suitable for sensitive skin
• Contain the formula \"No more tears\"
• Recommended Pediatric Allergy





JB Deaper Cream
JB Deaper Cream

Cream Nappy JOHNSON\'S ® BABY in a new convenient package which contains a unique combination of natural ingredients created  specially  for newborn skin. It is easy to apply and quickly distributed, soothing the skin from the first application.  The cream creates a reliable  breathable  barrier that protects the skin from contact with urine and feces. The unique combination of olive leaf extract, minerals and vitamin E helps prevent irritation of the baby\'s delicate skin. The product is tested by dermatologists and pediatricians.





JB Powder
JB Powder

Made from highly natural talc, quickly and effectively absorbs the excess moisture, making the skin dry and smooth. It protects baby\'s skin from irritation and diaper rash, and keeps the feeling of freshness in hot weather for a long time.





JB Nursing Pads
JB Nursing Pads

Designed specifically for the convenience of nursing mothers. They protect against leaks and keep the breast skin dry, which reduces the risk of inflammation. Due to the anatomical form, they are practically invisible under clothing. The soft inner layer protects the skin from friction and the non-slip adhesive strip secures the pad, not allowing her to move, so you\'ll hardly feel them.





JB SOAP
JB SOAP

Johnson\'s ® baby was specially created, taking into account the features of the delicate skin of babies.  It contains moisturizing baby lotion and glycerin, which perfectly soften the skin,  protecting it from drying out. These ingredients help to gently clean the skin, giving it additional moisturizing. After applying the soap, skin becomes soft and supple.





JA Lotions for body
JA Lotions for body

Enriched with natural moisturizing ingredients to keep your skin remarkably soft and smooth all day long. Clinically proven moistening  for 24 hours.

• Lotion for normal skin

• Nourishing Lotion with oil for dry skin

• Lotion with almond oil

• Lotion with extracts of honey.





JA Cream for body
JA Cream for body

Due to the moisturizing formula, enriched with Shi oil, JA Cream for body will make your skin smooth and soft all day. It is quickly absorbed leaving no sticky feeling. Clinically proven moistening for 24 hours.





NG Lip balm
NG Lip balm

A lip balm instantly repairs and protects dry, chapped lips  and heals even bleeding cracks in 5 days! Neutrogena Norwegian formula lip balm contains the optimal concentration of emollient oils and waxes that make your lips soft and gentle. Due to the sun protection factor (SPF 4) a lip balm will help everyone who was under the simultaneous influence of cold, wind and sunlight. 





Neutrogena
Neutrogena

Neutrogena® products are recommended by dermatologist and based on many years of experience and research of Corporation Johnson & Johnson. Neutrogena products are highly appreciated by professionals. Trust of dermatologists has ensured Neutrogena the indisputable advantage among manufacturers of cosmetic products. Since 1967, Neutrogena has worked closely with dermatologists, attracting the best experts in the development and testing of new products. For many years, the idea of creating a line of soft , safe tools for cleansing the skin is being realized that is necessary for women living in the big city.

Neutrogena cosmetic lines

Deep Clean- cleaning deep down into pores
Hair Therapeutic Care  - therapeutic care for your hair and scalp
Norwegian Formula- emergency care for dry skin
                                                                    Visibly Clear- integrated approach for problem skin
                                                                    Today  Neutrogena is recognized as an expert in cleansing the skin and is sold in many countries around the world.





O.B.
O.B.

Tampons are the best choice for women. Most women who use tampons,  trust o.b -there is a good reason: more than 50 years, o.b. tampons® are produced by advanced technologies, in accordance with scientific development and stringent guidelines for quality assurance. Absorbent fibers meet the requirements of the European Pharmacopoeia (EPH) in matters of cleanliness of  surgical cotton wool. O.b. Tampons have proven its safety from the medical and hygienic point of view in clinical studies and in practical application. 





Carefree
Carefree

Discover the secret to everyday feminine freshness with CAREFREE®. CAREFREE ® was the result of new and fresh ideas. We created the very first daily wipes in Europe in the 70s, and  introduced women to the everyday  freedom and freshness. The Carefree brand believes that women who feel really fresh are able to live in the moment and enjoy life more. Therefore,  CAREFREE ® provides freshness, thanks to which you can enjoy every moment. In CAREFREE ® brand you will always find something that suits you.





Carefree gel for intimate hygiene
Carefree gel for intimate hygiene
Discover the secret to everyday feminine freshness with CAREFREE gel for intimate hygiene. It is created especially for sensitive intimate area and supports the natural pH level. Its soft, soap free formula is suitable for everyday use.




Reach
Reach

REACH® - tools for oral care: toothbrushes, gargling, glossing. The story of REACH ® brand refers to 1977, when the leading dentists and engineers have developed an innovative toothbrush.  Its exclusive feature is the head, located at an angle to the handle in the form of a dental instrument. Due to such design the head reaches  even hard-to-reach surfaces of back teeth, and used multilevel bristles promotes for more carefully cleaning of  interdental spaces. Currently, REACH ®  offers a diverse selection of oral care, combining leading technology and flawless efficiency. And to this day 2 features of toothbrushes remain unchanged:  the form like a dental tool and multilevel bristles. Reach products are based on the research of  Johnson & Johnson.  REACH ® - is a high quality product that meet the latest dental and hygiene requirements.





Clean&Clear
Clean&Clear

Clean&Clear is produced by Johnson&Johnson US. The American company Johnson &Johnson  produces a wide spectrum of goods  for body care, under the trademarks  Johnson\'s Baby, Neutrogena, o.b., Carefree, Reach, Clean, Clear, RoC. Clean & Clear- full range of skin care products created especially for young girls. It includes the basic line products for everyday use that provide deep skin cleaning and prevention, as well as the line of specialized  products - shine control, from black dots and Advantage ™ quick effect from acne.

Johnson\'s Baby
Вашему малышу еще нет года, а мы думаем о нем уже 120 лет. Johnson\'s Baby использует весь свой огромный опыт, чтобы обеспечить максимальную безопасность вашему ребенку. Принципы, заложенные в Нашем Кредо, обязывают нас ставить на первое место интересы и благополучие людей, для которых мы работаем. Мы верим, что Наше Кредо — это рецепт успешного бизнеса, и знаем, что можем подтвердить это более чем столетней историей компании.  


Далее



JB шампуни
JB шампуни

Купание – это не только важная гигиеническая процедура, но и удивительные минуты общения между мамой и малышом. Жидкие средства для купания JOHNSON\'S® BABY сделают эти минуты еще более приятными. Благодаря формуле «Нет больше слёз тм» они защищают глазки малыша от раздражения, бережно удаляют загрязнения и не вызывают сухость кожи, в отличие от твердого мыла. Во время купания малыш будет чувствовать любовь в каждом Вашем прикосновении.





JB пена для купания
JB пена для купания

Содержит успокаивающий аромат NaturalCalm и помогает настроить малыша на спокойный и здоровый сон. В ее состав входят мягкие компоненты, которые бережно очищают кожу малыша, не пересушивая ее. Благодаря формуле «Нет больше слёз тм» пена не щиплет глазки. Клинически протестирована дерматологами.Мягкая формула крем-геля на 1/3 состоит из детского увлажняющего молочка, а потому очень бережно очищает нежную детскую кожу и предохраняет ее от сухости. 





JB масло
JB масло

Идеально подходит для детского массажа, а также может применяться для удаления так называемых «молочных корочек» на голове у новорожденных. Масло наносят на кожу головы примерно за час до купания, смывают во время купания с помощью шампуня, а затем аккуратно удаляют корочки мягкой детской щеточкой. Клинически протестировано дерма- тологами.





JB крема
JB крема

Крем и молочко JOHNSON’S® BABY «Бережный уход для новорожденных» специально разработаны для кожи новорожденных и могут использоваться с самых первых дней жизни. Продукты прошли 300 различных проверок на нежность, безопасность и гипоаллергенность. Они бережно ухаживают за кожей новорожденного, а детское масло, входящее в состав крема и молочка, создает нежный защитный слой, который позволяет сохранить естественный уровень увлажненности кожи и защитить кожу с первых дней.

Содержит расслабляющий аромат NaturalCalm, который поможет успокоить малыша и настроить его на здоровый и крепкий сон. 





JB ватные палочки
JB ватные палочки

При производстве ватных палочек JOHNSON\'S® используется только натуральный хлопок высочайшего качества. Он прекрасно впитывает влагу, не расслаивается и не оставляет ворсинок на коже, а также гарантирует надежное сцепление ватной головки палочки с пластиковым держателем. Это идеальный помощник для ежедневного ухода за кожей малыша, обработки пупочной ранки или очищения маленьких ушек.

 





JB салфетки
JB салфетки

Созданы специально для ухода и нежного очищения всего тела малыша. Очищают кожу настолько деликатно, что могут использоваться даже для чувствительной области вокруг глазок. Они пропитаны очищающим детским лосьоном, на 97% состоящим из чистейшей воды, и содержат ингредиенты натурального происхождения.Не содержат спирта и мыла

  • Подходят для новорожденных
  • Подходят для чувствительной кожи
  • Содержат формулу «Нет больше слёз»
  • Рекомендованы детскимиа ллергологами




JB крем под подгузник
JB крем под подгузник

Крем под подгузник JOHNSON’S® BABY в новой удобной упаковке, содержащий уникальную комбинацию натуральных ингредиентов, разработан специально для кожи новорожденных. Он легко наносится и быстро распределяется, успокаивая кожу уже с первого применения. Крем создает надежный воздухопроницаемый барьер, защищающий кожу от соприкосновения с мочой и калом. Уникальная комбинация экстракта листьев оливы, минералов и витамина E помогает предотвратить раздражение нежной кожи малыша. Продукт протестирован дерматологами и педиатрами.





JB присыпка
JB присыпка

Изготовлена из высокоочищенного натурального талька, быстро и эффективно поглощает избыточную влагу, делая кожу сухой и гладкой. Предохраняет кожу малыша от раздражения и опрелостей, а в жаркую погоду надолго сохраняет ощущение свежести.





JB прокладки для груди
JB прокладки для груди

Созданы специально для удобства кормящей мамы. Они надежно защищают от протекания молока и сохраняют кожу груди сухой, что снижает риск развития воспалений. Благодаря анатомической форме они практически незаметны под одеждой. Мягкий внутренний слой защищает кожу от натирания, а клейкая полоска надежно фиксирует прокладку, не позволяя ей сдвигаться, так что Вы практически не будете их чувствовать.





JB мыло
JB мыло

Детское мыло JOHNSON’S® baby специально разрабатывалось с учетом особенностей нежной кожи малышей. Оно содержит детское увлажняющее молочко и глицерин, которые прекрасно смягчают кожу, предохраняя ее от пересушивания.

Эти ингредиенты помогают мягко очищать кожу, обеспечивая ей дополнительное увлажнение. После применения мыла кожа становится более мягкой и эластичной.





JA лосьоны для тела
JA лосьоны для тела

Обогащены натуральными увлажняющими компонентами, чтобы Ваша кожа оставалась необыкновенно мягкой и нежной в течение всего дня. Клинически доказанное увлажнение в течение 24 часов.

  • Лосьон для нормальной кожи
  • Лосьон питательный с маслом для сухой кожи
  • Лосьон с миндальным маслом
  • Лосьон с экстрактом меда




JA крем для тела
JA крем для тела

Благодаря увлажняющей формуле, обогащенной маслом дерева Ши, сделает Вашу кожу нежной и мягкой на целый день. Быстро впитывается, не оставляя липкого ощущения. Клинически доказанное увлажнение в течение 24 часов.





NG бальзам помада
NG бальзам помада

Бальзам-помада мгновенно восстанавливает и защищает сухие потрескавшиеся губы, заживляя даже кровоточащие трещинки за 5 дней! Бальзам-помада для губ Neutrogena® НОРВЕЖСКАЯ ФОРМУЛА содержитоптимальную концентрацию восков и смягчающих масел, которые делают Ваши губы мягкими и нежными. Благодаря содержанию фактора защиты от солнца (ФЗС) 4, бальзам-помада поможет всем, кто оказался под одновременным воздействием холода, ветра и солнечных лучей.





Neutrogena
Neutrogena

Все косметические продукты Neutrogena® рекомендованы дерматологами и разработаны с учетом многолетнего опыта и исследований корпорации Johnson&Johnson. Продукция Neutrogena высоко оценивается профессионалами. Доверие дерматологов обеспечило марке Ньютроджина бесспорное преимущество среди производителей косметической продукции. С 1967 года Neutrogena тесно сотрудничает с дерматологами, привлекая лучших экспертов к разработке и тестированию новых продуктов. На протяжении многих лет воплощается идея создания линии мягких, безопасных средств высочайшего качества для очищения кожи, так необходимых жительницам большого города.

Косметические линии Neutrogena®:

Deep Clean-Очищение кожи на уровне пор обеспечивают средства
Hair Therapeutic Care-Терапевтическая помощь для Ваших волос и кожи головы
                                                                    Norwegian Formula-Скорая помощь при сухой коже
                                                                    Visibly Clear- Комплексный подход для проблемной кожи воплощен в линии.

                                                                    Сегодня Neutrogena признается экспертом в области очищения кожи и продается во многих странах мира.





O.B.
O.B.

Тампоны являются самым лучшим выбором для женщин. Большинство женщин, использующих тампоны, доверяют o.b.® - тому есть весомая причина: более 50 лет тампоны o.b.®производятся по передовым технологиям, в соответствии с научными разработками и строжайшими инструкциями по обеспечению качества. Впитывающие волокна отвечают требованиям Европейской Фармакопеи (ЕФ) в вопросах чистоты хирургической ваты.Тампоны o.b.® доказали свою безопасность с медицинской и гигиенической точки зрения в клинических исследованиях и при практическом применении.





Carefree
Carefree

Откройте секреты ежедневной свежести с CAREFREE®.Рождение CAREFREE® было результатом новых и свежих веяний. Мы создали первые ежедневные салфетки в Европе в 70-х годах и подарили женщинам свободу и свежесть каждый день в течение всего дня. CAREFREE® считает, что если женщина чувствует свежесть, она наслаждается каждым моментом и живет полноценной жизнью. Поэтому CAREFREE® дарит свежесть, благодаря которой вы можете радоваться каждому мгновению. В ассортименте CAREFREE® всегда найдется то, что подходит именно вам.





Carefree гель для интимной гигиены
Carefree гель для интимной гигиены

Откройте секрет ежедневной свежести с гелем для интимной гигиены. Он разработан специально для ухода за чувствительной интимной зоной и поддерживает естественный уровень pH. Его мягкая, не содержащая мыла формула подходит для ежедневного применения.





Reach
Reach

REACH® - средства для ухода за полостью рта:зубные щетки, нити и полоскание.История появления марки REACH® относится к 1977, когда ведущие инженеры и стоматологи разработали инновационную зубную щетку. Ее исключительной особенностью стала головка, расположенная под углом к ручке в форме стоматологического инструмента. Благодаря такой конструкции головка стала достигать даже труднодоступные поверхности задних зубов, а используемая разноуровневая щетина способствовала более тщательной чистке межзубных пространств. В настоящее время REACH® предлагает разнообразный выбор средств по уходу за полостью рта, совмещая ведущие технологии и безупречную эффективность. И по сей день неизменными остаются 2 особенности зубных щеток: форма в виде стоматологического инструмента и разно уровневая щетина. В основе всех продуктов REACH® лежат научно-исследовательские разработки компании Johnson&Johnson. REACH® - это высококачественные средства, отвечающие последним стоматологическим и гигиеническим требованиям.





Clean&Clear
Clean&Clear

Clean & Clear - Производитель - Johnson & Johnson, США. Американская компания Johnson & Johnson выпускает широкий спектр товаров по уходу за телом под торговыми марками Johnson’s Baby, Neutrogena, o.b., Carefree, Reach, Clean & Clear, RoC.Clean & Clear - Полная гамма средств по уходу за кожей лица, созданная специально для молодых девушек. Включает в себя базовую линию средств для ежедневного использования, осуществляющих глубокое очищение кожи и профилактику, а также линии специализированных средств — контроль блеска, от черных точек и Advantage™ быстрый эффект от прыщей.